Delete a Workstation Template
1. From the Dashboard page, click on “Workstation Templates”
2. To delete a template click on the Delete icon in the Options column.
Note: If the template has been shared with other users, the template cannot be deleted until the shares have been removed.
3. Click the Yes, Delete it! button. Once the user has selected the delete workstation icon, a dialogue box will appear confirming that the user would like to delete the item.
4. A pop-up window will then appear, indicating the workstation template has been deleted.